View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

  • ReleaseProduct
    Saturnz Return (2019 Remaster)
    London Music Stream Ltd.
    Catalogue Number
    Release Date
    30 August 2019
    • Vinyl, 2×LP

      Pre-order $25.99

      Gatefold Sleeve
      Printed inners
      2 x Black Heavyweight 180g Vinyl with Download Card (contains the full 29 track digital edition)
      Tracklist below

      Estimated shipping: 29 August 2019

    • CD, 3×CD

      Pre-order $18.99

      6 Panel Digisleeve with Booklet

      Estimated shipping: 29 August 2019

    • Download

      Pre-order $12.75

      320 kbps, LAME-encoded

      Released: 30 August 2019

    View All Format

    Pre order now and receive Demonz (Gremlinz & Jesta Remix) instantly

    Remastered and expanded Anniversary Edition including new remixes from Gremlinz & Jesta, Martyn, HLZ, DjRum and Dengue Dengue Dengue plus other rarities and classic remixes.
    With new sleeve notes from Carl Loben.

    Calling upon the essential current Metalheadz pair Gremlinz & Jesta; HLZ, previously of the drum ‘n’ bass duo Need For Mirrors; the enigmatic Martyn, who continues to push bass music towards a bold new future; Dengue Dengue Dengue, a Peruvian duo who craft a futuristic hybrid of traditional rhythms and modern electronics; and finally the cutting edge and artistically inclined DjRUM, who paused his current no-remix policy when he learned of Goldie’s interest.

    The collection also adds three rarities that were discovered in Goldie’s personal archive, all of which shine fresh light on the influence that classical music had upon him. These consist of the string arrangement for ‘Mother’, plus early instrumental versions of ‘Dragonfly’ and ‘What You Won’t Do For Love’. It’s completed by remixes that were discovered in the London Records archive. Now remastered and making their debut on CD and digital formats, these include rare mixes from Optical, MJ Cole and Grooverider.

    Read More
    1. 1 Mother (2019 Remaster) 60:19 Goldie
    2. 2 Truth (2019 Remaster) 6:17 Goldie
    3. 3 The Dream Within (2019 Remaster) 8:40 Goldie
    4. 4 Temper Temper (2019 Remaster) 5:14 Goldie
    5. 5 Digital (2019 Remaster) 5:52 Goldie
    6. 6 I'll Be There for You (2019 Remaster) 6:58 Goldie
    7. 7 Believe (2019 Remaster) 7:10 Goldie
    8. 8 Dragonfly (2019 Remaster) 16:04 Goldie
    9. 9 Chico - Death of a Rockstar (2019 Remaster) 7:15 Goldie
    10. 10 Letter of Fate (2019 Remaster) 7:54 Goldie
    Show All 29 Tracks
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.